Staff List

  Rev. Dr. Ruben Cabanillas
Senior Pastor
 
 
 

 

Rev. Eileen Hix
Associate Pastor
ehix@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Pastor Jane Madden
Assistant Organist
& Interim Pastoral Care

jmadden@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Cari Beth Noah
Worship Director

cnoah@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Betsy Martin
Youth Director

bmartin@sidneyfirst.com

 
 
Abby Wagner
Children's Director
& Housekeeping Team
 
  Mike Gossard
Church Administrator
Outside Contractor/Facility Scheduler
mgossard@sidneyfirst.com
 
  Jeanne Huffman
Church Secretary
jhuffman@sidneyfirst.com
 
  Judy Johnson
Receptionist
 
   

Donna Gross
Stewarship Secretary

dgross@sidneyfirst.com

  
   

Alexander Hix
Treasurer
ahix@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Nikki Iiames
Assistant Organist

nikkii@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Frank Fahrer
Choir Director

 
   

Pam Fultz-Masson
Worship Media Director

pfultz@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Angie Gosciewski
Worship Arts Media Technician


 
   

Dan Elliott
Worship Arts Sound Technician


 
   

Kelli Elliott
Lead Custodian

 
   

Kim Reeder
Custodian


 
   

Lisa Whittenberger
Housekeeping Team


 
   

Emily Hix
Wedding Coordinator
& Nursery Caregiver


 
   

Abby Burkett
Nursery Caregiver


 
   

Zachary Pleiman
Nursery Caregiver


 
   

Vickie Schwepe
Preschool Director, COOL Preschool

vschwepe@sidneyfirst.com

 
  Pam Wallis
Preschool Teacher, COOL Preschool

 
  Terri Yinger
Preschool Teacher, COOL Preschool